• Image of Live to Love CD

Live to Love [2012]
Produced by Jess Williams and Rob Wilson
Mixed by Richie Biggs

Track Listing:
1. Tonight
2. For Your Name
3. Kingdom Come
4. Where I Belong
5. Ever So Sweet
6. Your Love Never Fails
7. More Than the Moment
8. We Lift You High
9. Live to Love
10. You Hold Me Now